adoption profile - Dan & Joel & Joslyn

Dan & Joel & Joslyn

Happy Dads Looking for something Wonderful

We are Joel and Dan, a happily married couple in Western New York. We have a rock-solid marriage, a beautiful home, and lots of love to share. We are at a point in our lives where we are ready to grow our family, and it is our dream to adopt a second child.

Contact Us

About Us

Joel
Joel
Age: 34
Occupation: Working in healthcare at a local hospital
Education: Masters degree
What You Should Know About Me:

I have a brother and sister who I remain very close with. Most Sundays my family will gather at my parent's house for a nice home-cooked meal and some laughs.I love being around my family, getting outdoors, and experiencing new things. I have always enjoyed children and cannot wait to be a daddy.

Dan
Dan
Age: 39
Occupation: Administrative Coordinator
Education: Bachelor's degree
What You Should Know About Me:

I was born in Modena, Italy, where I had a wonderful childhood surrounded by family and friends. My mother, Pina, was a single parent and is still very present in my life. She always comes to visit in the summer and we usually go see her in Italy during the fall.

Joslyn
Joslyn
Occupation: Eat, sleep, poop and smile.
What You Should Know About Me:

I was born on April 6th 2019. I’m the the sweetest and happiest little girl and I fit right in this family. I can’t wait to meet my future brother/sister!

Photos

Videos

Piper, Ashly, Grace and Macy

Blogs