adoption profile - Kel Leigh and  Jeff

Kel Leigh and Jeff

We're a fun, passionate + caring couple with a warm supportive home ready for baby! [call or text 734.845.9272]

Hi There! First we want to thank for considering an adoption plan. We will always tell our children how much their birth parents love them! We truly want this to be a partnership and look forward to working with our birth mother/father to make a loving, supportive and consistent life for our child.

Contact Us

About Us

Kel Leigh
Kel Leigh
Age: 39
Occupation: Massage Therapist in a Chiropractic Office
Education: Licensed Cosmetologist + Massage Therapist
Religion: Respect for all religions + beliefs
Hobbies: DIY projects | Photography | Graphic Design
What You Should Know About Me:

I am an outgoing introvert, if that’s a thing? I’m confident and can speak in front of groups. I’m creative, I love fully, I’m loyal + passionate. I hope we are always our children's safe place + that they know they can always come to us with anything + will always receive unconditional love + support.

Jeff
Jeff
Age: 37
Occupation: CNC Operator
Education: Bachelors in History
Religion: Roman Catholic
Hobbies: Wood working, video games, reading
What You Should Know About Me:

I am shy around new people and places, I'm a bit of a procrastinator and I have a sweet tooth. I'm also open minded, cautious, respectful, caring and affectionate. I hope to instill in our children the significance of hard work and the importance of education and affection in ones life.

Photos

Blogs